Enquiry !

Schengen Countries


The following are 26 Schengen Countries :

Schengen Visa Countries

  1. Austria

  2. Belgium

  3. Czech Republic

  4. Denmark

  5. Estonia

  6. Finland

  7. France

  8. Germany

  9. Greece

  10. Hungary

  11. Iceland

  12. Italy

  13. Latvia

  14. Lithuania

  15. Luxembourg

  16. Malta

  17. Netherlands

  18. Norway

  19. Poland

  20. Portugal

  21. Slovakia

  22. Slovenia

  23. Spain

  24. Sweden

  25. Switzerland      

  26. Liechtenstein



The Schengen Visa has made traveling between its 26 member countries (22 European Union states and 4 European Free Trade Association member states ) much easier and less bureaucratic. Traveling on a Schengen Visa means that the visa holder can travel to any (or all) member countries using one single visa, thus avoiding the hassle and expense of obtaining individual visas for each country. Internal border controls have disappeared; there are no or few stops and checks. This means that internal air, road and train travel are handled as domestic trips, similar to travel from one US state to another. The Schengen agreement does not apply to countries dependecies such as French territories, you should check your requirements.